Meet Our Staff

Conservation District Staff

  • Kim Sinclair, Administrator (
    • Financial Reporting, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Office Manager, Event Manager
  • Erin Fuller, Watershed Coordinator (
    • Grant Management, River Management, Data Analysis, Natural Shoreline Specialist, Native Plant Specialist, Bird Specialist, Community Outreach and Education, Website Technical Resource
  • Kyle Mead, MAEAP Technician (
    • Michigan Agricultural Environmental Assurance Program (MAEAP), Conservation Cover Crop Equipment Rental Management, Irrigation Specialist, Small Fruit Specialist, Farmer/Grower Resource
  • Colleen Forestieri, Conservation Technician (
    • Grant Management, Data Analysis, Cover Crop Specialist, Agricultural Communication and Education Specialist, Farmer/Grower Resource
  • Nor Serocki, Invasive Species Coordinator for SWxSW Corner CISMA, covering Berrien, Cass, Van Buren Counties, (
    • Invasive Species Management, Outreach, Education, and Coordination, Native Plant Specialist
  • Emilly Hickmott, Recycling Coordinator (
    • Resource Recovery Management, Outreach, Education, and Coordination
  • Lucas Hartman, Conservation Technician (
    • NRCS (Natural Resource Conservation Service) Landowner Resource, Butterfield Drain and Haydon Woods Property Management, Wildlife Specialist, Hunter Resource
  • Abbie Bristol, SWxSW Corner CISMA Strike Team Coordinator (
    • Invasive Species Treatment Specialist, Outreach, Education, and Coordination, Native Plant Specialist
  • Patrick Gordon, Produce Safety Technician covering Southwest Michigan (
    • Safe Food Growing & Harvesting Practices Specialist, Grower Resource
Kim Sinclair
Erin Fuller

Kyle Mead
Colleen Forestieri
Nor Serocki
Emilly Hickmott
Lucas Hartman
Abbie Bristol